Arizona

Arkansas

California (Southern)

California (Northern)

Idaho (Southern )

Louisiana and Mississippi

Montana

Nevada ( Southern ) and New Mexico

Nevada ( Northern )

Oklahoma

Oregon

Texas (North)

Texas ( South)

Utah and Wyoming

 

 

 

 

 

Arizona

 

Refrigeration

Western Component Sales

George Kief

Does not stock product

480-556-0465

480-556-0661

gkief@cox.net

 

Back to top

 

Arkansas

 

Electrical, Mechanical, Refrigeration, Fastener Houses.

 

George E. Anderson

Stocking Warehouse

Brandon Scott

Phillip Butcher

1700 S Ervay Street

Dallas, TX 75215

brandon@geanderson.com

214-428-3731

214-428-6111 fax

Serving Arkansas, Oklahoma and North Texas

 

Back to top

 

California (Southern)

 

Electrical

Stellar Sales Inc.

Sherri Waldvogel

Sherri@stellarsalesinc.com

Dan Dockry

Dan@stellarsalesinc.com

Stocking Warehouse

14300 Alondra Blvd.

La Mirada, CA 90638

714-690-6400

714-690-6410 fax

www.stellarsalesinc.com

 

Mechanical & Fastener Houses

Wesanco Factory 714-739-4989

 

Refrigeration

Western Component Sales / D&D West

Tyson Weaver

Tyson@verizon.net

Does not stock product

11338 Knott Ave

Garden Grove, CA 92841

714-373-2406

714-373-5483 fax

 

Back to top

 

California (Northern)

 

Electrical & Fastener Houses

Wesanco Factory 714-739-4989

 

Mechanical

W&R Industrial Products, Inc.

Wally Pruett, President

Does not stock product

Brad Vicknair, Sales Mgr

bvicknair@wnrind.com

925-602-9700

925-602-9707 fax

Serving all of Northern California and Nevada

 

Back to top

 

Idaho (Southern )

 

Dan Lyding

dan@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

Mobile 714-496-8785

 

Back to top

 

Louisiana and Mississippi

 

Electrical

Does not stock product but ships from Houston, TX

Al Levin & Associates LLC

4612 Alexander Drive

Metairie, LA 70003

Donald Sons

David Levin

Libby Levin

levininc@msn.com

504-887-6399

504-887-6363 fax

Serving Louisiana and Mississippi

 

 

Back to top

 

Montana

 

Dan Lyding

dan@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

Mobile 714-496-8785

 

 

Back to top

 

Nevada ( Southern ) and New Mexico

 

Luis Medina

luis@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

Mobile 714-686-2707

 

 

Back to top

 

 

Nevada ( Northern )

 

Electrical & Fastener Houses

Wesanco Factory 714-739-4989

 

 

Back to top

 

 

Oklahoma

 

Electrical, Mechanical, Refrigeration, Fastener Houses

George E. Anderson

Stocking Warehouse

Brandon Scott

Phillip Butcher

1700 S Ervay Street

Dallas, TX 75215

brandon@geanderson.com

214-428-3731

214-428-6111 fax

Serving Arkansas, Oklahoma and North Texas

 

 

Back to top

 

Oregon

 

Electrical, and Mechanical

Olympic Agencies

Bob Shollenberger

Sam Thomas

Not a stocking warehouse

12801-G S.E. 27th Place

Milwaukie, OR 97222

503-652-2104

503-652-2414 fax

sam@olympicagencies.com

 

 

Back to top

 

Texas (North )

 

Electrical, Mechanical, Refrigeration, Fastener Houses

George E. Anderson

Stocking Warehouse

Brandon Scott

Phillip Butcher

1700 S Ervay Street

Dallas, TX 75215

brandon@geanderson.com

214-428-3731

214-428-6111 fax

Serving Arkansas, Oklahoma and North Texas

 

 

Back to top

 

Texas ( South)

 

Electrical, Mechanical, Refrigeration, Fastener Houses

George E. Anderson

Stocking Warehouse

Richard Shelly

Mark Cole

Chris Peck

8111 Kempwood Drive

Houston, TX 77055

rshelly@andersonsouth.com

800-324-4741

713-461-8155

Serving Louisiana, Mississippi and South Texas

 

 

Back to top

 

Utah and Wyoming

 

Dan Lyding

dan@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

Mobile 714-496-8785

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

HOME OFFICE

 

Wesanco, Inc.

14870 Desman Road

La Mirada, CA 90638

800-421-9721

714-739-4989

714-739-7562 fax

 

Andrew D. Shyer

President

Office 714 739-4989

 

Karen Allison

Office Manager

karen@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

 

INSIDE SALES

 

Tatiana Matsuhiro

Inside Sales

714-739-4989

 

Wendy Closure

Inside Sales

wendy@wesanco.com

714-739-4989

 

Alex Tinoco

Inside Sales Manager

alex@wesanco.com

714-739-4989

 

OUTSIDE SALES

 

Dan Lyding

Territorial Sales Manager for: Arizona, Northern California, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

dan@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

Mobile 714-496-8785

 

Luis Medina

Territorial Sales Manager for: Southern California

luis@wesanco.com

Office 714-739-4989

Mobile 714-686-2707

 

Steve Shearon

National Sales Manager

 steve@wesanco.com

936-582-0905 office

936-582-0903 fax

936-537-7342 mobile